Appointment of Heads of Departments at UDSoL

The UDSoL community congratulates the following for being appointed Heads of Departments for the 2021/2022-2023/2024 triennium effective 15th November 2021: -

- 1. Dr. C.K. K. Morris Department of Private Law;
- 2. Dr. Laurean Mussa Department of Public Law; and
- 3. Dr. Daniel Shayo Department of Economic Law.

We wish them all the best in efforts to continue steering our *KITIVO* to greater heights and guarantee them our continued support.

Prof. H.I. Majamba **DEAN**16th November 2021